FurnitureLab logo
Dealer Login: PW:

Home > Contact Us
Contact Us:

FurnitureLab
103 West Weaver Street
Carrboro, NC 27510
Toll Free: 800 449-8677
ph: (919) 913-0270
fx: (919) 913-0271
Company email: sales@furniturelab.com

Our Team:

Sales Director:
Nathan Bearman - nathan@furniturelab.com

Marketing Manager:
Lara Murphy - lara.murphy@furniturelab.com

Inside Sales Manager:
James Wynn - james@furniturelab.com

Inside Sales/Support:
Ashley Trexler - ashley@furniturelab.com
Geoff Broderick - geoff.broderick@furniturelab.com
Greg Cash - cash.greg@furniturelab.com
Joe Wright - joe.wright@furniturelab.com
Karen Eberling - karen@furniturelab.com
Matthew McKeown - matthew.mckeown@furniturelab.com
Melanie Green - melanie.green@furniturelab.com
Nury Isaza - nury@furniturelab.com

Project Managers / Accounting:
Tara Moses Shell - tara@furniturelab.com
Dona Giffen - dona@furniturelab.com
Suzanne Cleveland - suzanne@furniturelab.com

Webmaster:
Paula Marquise- paula.marquise@furniturelab.com


Ten Year Warranty*
* You probably thought that this asterisk would lead you to a disclaimer, quite the opposite. Learn More